Co-recipient (with F. Khan, K. Tourki, and K. Qaraqe) of the Best Poster Award in the IEEE DySPAN'2012

Prize: Award or HonorPresentation Award


Awarded while at KAUST.
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganizationsIEEE

Awarded at event

Event titleIEEE Symposium on New Frontiers in Dynamic Spectrum Access Networks (DySPAN'2012), Bellevue, Washington, USA
PeriodOct 16 2012