Analysis and demonstration of MEM-relay power gating

Hossein Fariborzi*, Matthew Spencer, Vaibhav Karkare, Jaeseok Jeon, Rhesa Nathanael, Chengcheng Wang, Fred Chen, Hei Kam, Vincent Pott, Tsu Jae King Liu, Elad Alon, Vladimir Stojanović, Dejan Marković

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contributionpeer-review

28 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Analysis and demonstration of MEM-relay power gating'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.