Atom efficiency in small molecule and macromolecule synthesis: General discussion

Antoine Buchard, Michael North, Christopher Kozak, Eryk Remiezowicz, Pedro Abrantes, André Bardow, Jennifer Dodson, Charlotte Williams, Jonathan Albo, Ian Ingram, Gonçalo V.S.M. Carrera, Peter Styring, Martyn Poliakoff, Katie Lamb, Elsje Alessandra Quadrelli, Niall MacDowell, George Dowson, Michele Aresta, Richard Heyn, José A. Castro-OsmaWilliam Webb, Renata Silva, Aryane Marciniak, Christopher Jones, Cafer Tayyar Yavuz, Carmine Capacchione, Anthony Coogan, Michael Priestnall

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)97-123
Number of pages27
JournalFaraday Discussions
StatePublished - Jan 1 2015

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Physical and Theoretical Chemistry

Cite this